RUEN
Icon fbIcon vkIcon inst

Вкусы

Sugar-free sorbet "Strawberry" + L-carnitine

Sugar-free sorbet "Strawberry" + L-carnitine
COMPOSITION
THE NUTRITIONAL VAIUE

Product Description

What is at the same time refreshing, delicious for a taste and at the same time good for health? The answer is simple - this is nothing but a natural sorbet without sugar from ripe, juicy garden strawberry - very tasty, light and airy summer treat!

Everyone's favorite strawberry, in addition to its beauty and taste, has many medicinal properties, improves appetite and strengthens the immune system. Spicy delicacy with whole strawberries with a low content of fat and sugar.

In a combination with incredibly useful prebiotics, sorbet is a great dessert for athletes. Juice juicy strawberries saturates the body with the C vitamin, antioxidants, which have a positive effect on the heart muscle. A large number of minerals Mg, K, I, and flavonoids - a great complex for immunity.

The composition of sorbet includes L-carnitine - a sports supplement that has no equal in the amazing ability to recycle the energy of the body's fat stores. Just one serving of sorbet is able to run the body's fat burning process. In conjunction with an active workout, the figure gradually gets harmony, the desired shape. For athletes, one of the most useful of its properties, along with many others - reducing muscle recovery period after exhausting workouts.

The composition of the product includes only natural products and no grams of sugar! Sorbet "Strawberry" without sugar + L-carnitine - a beautiful bouquet of a taste and benefit!

Leave the request and we will contact you

Leave the request and we will contact you

RUEN
Icon fbIcon vkIcon inst

Вкусы

Сорбет «Клубника» без сахара + L-карнитин 75 гр.

Сорбет «Клубника» без сахара + L-карнитин 75 гр.
?Ответы на частые вопросы
Цена: 120.0 руб.
В корзину
СОСТАВ
ПИЩЕВАЯ ЦЕННОСТЬ

Описание продукта

Что одновременно освежает, восхитительно на вкус и при этом полезно для здоровья? Ответ прост - это ни что иное, как  натуральный сорбет без сахара из спелой, сочной садовой клубники - самое вкусное, легкое и воздушное летнее лакомство!

Всеми любимая клубника, кроме своей красоты и вкуса, обладает массой целебных свойств, улучшает аппетит и укрепляет имунную систему. Пикантное лакомство с цельными ягодами клубники свнимание низким содержанием жиров и сахара. 

В сочетании с невероятно полезными пребиотиками, сорбет является отличным десертом для спортсменов. Сок сочной клубники насыщает организм витамином C, антиоксидантами, которые положительно влияют на сердечную мышцу. Большое количество минеральных веществ Mg, K, I и флавоноидов – отличный комплекс для укрепления иммунитета.

В состав сорбета входит L-карнитин - спортивная добавка, которая не имеет равных в удивительной способности перерабатывать в энергию жировые запасы организма. Всего одна порция сорбета способна запустить в организме процессы сжигания жира. В сочетании с активными тренировками, фигура постепенно приобретает стройность, желанные формы. Для спортсменов, одно из самых полезных его свойств, наряду со множеством других,  – сокращение периода восстановления мышц после изнурительных тренировок.

В составе продукта только натуральные продукты и ни грамма сахара! Сорбет «Клубника» без сахара + L-карнитин – это прекрасный  букет вкуса и пользы!

Оставьте заявку и мы с Вами свяжемся

Оставьте заявку и мы с Вами свяжемся